Partners for Progress Founding Members

Partners for Progress

Founding Members

The AAO-HNS/F is pleased to recognize the following practices who have partnered with us to advance patient care through annual gifts in support of our shared mission.



 Augusta ENT Boystown ENT 
ENT and Allergy



 Chicago Otolaryngology Associates ENT Associates of Alabama
J. Noble Anderson, MD and
A. Craig Chapman, MD
 Island ENT  Long Island ENT Associates P.C.
Jay Youngerman, MD
and John Grosso, MD

Michael Rothschild New York Otology

 Michael Setzen, MD, FACS, FAAP 
 Richard W. Waguespack, MD
as of 6/15/2011


Become a Partner for Progress today!

To learn more please contact:

Mary McMahon
Director of Development
American Academy of Otolaryngology—
Head and Neck Surgery Foundation
1650 Diagonal Road Alexandria, VA 22314