Search form

Official Slate of Candidates for the 2018 AAO-HNS Annual Election


Candidate for President-Elect

Duane J. Taylor, MDView Candidate Video Statement Here

Please note, there is only one candidate for President-Elect this year. One of the original candidates withdrew due to personal and family considerations.


Candidates for Director-at-Large (Academic)

Louise Davies, MD, MSValerie A. Flanary, MD

Candidates for Director-at-Large (Private Practice)

William R. Blythe, MDElizabeth H. Toh, MD, MBA

Candidates for Nominating Committee (Academic)

Gregory A. Grillone, MDAmber U. Luong, MD, PhD
David J. Terris, MDMark E. Zafereo, Jr. MD

Candidates for Nominating Committee (Private Practice)

Sunshine M. Dwojak, MD, MPHSoha N. Ghossaini, MD
Lisa C. Perry-Gilkes, MDKaren A. Rizzo, MD

Candidates for Audit Committee

William R. Bond, Jr., MD, MBASelena E. Briggs, MD, MBA, PhD