Search form

CALL FOR 2018 ELECTION NOMINEES!

Members must be in good standing and it is recommend having held membership the last three consecutive years, have proven leadership qualities, are familiar with the strategic direction of the Academy, and are able to dedicate the necessary time to serve may contact any member of the Nominating Committee  to be considered for nomination to an elected leadership position. Links to the Application form and other related materials are below.

 

  1. Nominee Application Form. Must also sign statement agreeing to adhere to all aspects of the AAO-HNS/F Code for Interactions with Companies.
  2. Confidential questionnaire
  3. Personal Statement
  4. Truncated CV (3 page maximum)
  5. Signed statement agreeing to abide by the “no campaigning” policy. The guidelines on Elections and Campaigning can be found here
  6. Completed AAO-HNS Financial and Intellectual Disclosure form (can be located at  http://www.entnet.org/content/disclosure)

Deadline for submission of application packets to a current member of the Nominating Committee is Monday, December 4, 2017. The deadline will not be extended.

Elected positions to be filled:

President-Elect (Private Practice)

Director at Large (Academic)

Director at Large (Private Practice)

Nominating Committee (Academic and Private Practice)

Audit Committee

Nominating Committee

Gregory W. Randolph, MD, Chair
Gregory_randolph@meei.harvard.edu

 

Yuri Agrawal, MD
yagrawal@jhmi.edu

 

Earl H. Harley, MD
harleye@gunet.georgetown.edu

 

Jeffery J. Kuhn, MD
jkuhn11@cox.net

 

Catherine R. Lintzenich, MD
Catherine.lintzenich@rivhs.com

 

Brian J. McKinnon, MD
bmckinnon@phillyent.com

 

Cherie-Ann O. Nathan, MD
cnatha@lsuhsc.edu

 

Susan D. McCammon, MD
sdmccamm@utmb.edu

 

Sanjay R. Parikh, MD
Sanjay.parikh@seattlechildrens.org

 

Angela M. Powell, MD
angelapowellmd@yahoo.com

 

Troy D. Woodard, MD
troywoodardmd@gmail.com