CORE Resident Opportunities

CLOSED: 2014 CORE Study Section Application


Congratulations to the residents selected to serve on the 2014 CORE Study Section:

General Otolaryngology Sub-Committee
Courtney Hill, MD
Corrina Levine, MD
Jonothan Skirko, MD, MPH, MPHA

Head and Neck Surgery Sub-Committee
Marisa Buchakjian, MD
Vaninder Dhillon, MD
Daniel Faden, MD
Andrea Park, MD
Christopher Welch, MD

Otology Sub-Committee
Jason Brant, MD, MA
Taha Jan, MD
Ruwan Kiringoda, MD
Carrie Nieman, MD, MPH