Search form

AAO-HNS/F Inaugurates Sujana S. Chandrasekhar, MD, as President

October 1, 2015 - 9:56am

Sujana S. Chandrasekhar, MD, is the new president of the American Academy of Otolaryngology—Head and Neck Surgery (AAO-HNS) and its Foundation. Elected by AAO-HNS members, Dr. Chandrasekhar will serve a one-year term leading the Academy’s nearly 12,000 members who specialize in the treatment of the ears, nose, throat, and related structures of the head and neck. MORE