Search form

Call For 2021 Annual Election Nominees!

Members must be in good standing and the following is recommended: having held membership the last three consecutive years, have proven leadership qualities, are familiar with the strategic direction of the Academy, and are able to dedicate the necessary time to serve. You may contact any member of the Nominating Committee to be considered for nomination to an elected leadership position. Links to the application form and other related materials are below.

  1. Nominee Application Form Must also sign statement agreeing to adhere to all aspects of the AAO-HNS/F Code for Interactions with Companies. 
  2. Confidential questionnaire
  3. Personal Statement
  4. Truncated CV (three page maximum)
  5. Signed Statement agreeing to abide by the "no campaigning" policy. The guidelines on Elections and Campaigning can be found here.
  6. Completed AAO-HNS Financial and lntellectuaf Disclosure form (can be located at https://www.entnet.org/disclosure)

Deadline for submission of application packets to a current member of the Nominating Committee is Midnight (ET) Monday, December 7, 2020. The deadline will not be extended.

ELECTED POSITIONS TO BE FILLED

  1. President-Elect (Academic)
  2. At-Large Director (Academic and Private Practice)
  3. Nominating Committee (Academic and Private Practice)
  4. Audit Committee

Nominating Committee 

Duane J. Taylor, MD, Chair
dtaylor@entnet.org  

C. W. David Chang, MD
changda@health.missouri.edu 

Roger D. Cole, MD
bmcpllc@gmail.com 

Soha Ghossaini, MD
sghossaini@gmail.com 

Eli R. Groppo, MD
egroppo@sacent.com 

Steven Thomas Kmucha, MD, JD, FACS
sfpent@aol.com 

Stella E. Lee, MD
lees6@upmc.edu 

Amber U. Luong, MD, PhD
amber.u.luong@uth.tmc.edu 

Lance A. Manning, MD
manning.ent@gmail.com 

Charles E. Moore, MD
cemoore@emory.edu 

Lisa C. Perry-Gilkes, MD
drlisamaa@gmail.com 

Anna M. Pou, MD
anna.pou@ochsner.org 

Karen A. Rizzo, MD
krizzo353@comcast.net 

Seth R. Schwartz, MD, MPH
seth.schwartz@virginiamason.org 

David J. Terris, MD
dterris@augusta.edu