Election Results for BOG, IAB, SRF, WIO, and YPS

October 10, 2018 - 8:07am

Congratulations to the following individuals, who have been selected by their peers. 

Board of Governors

Chair-Elect: Spencer C. Payne, MD

Member at Large: Troy D. Woodard, MD

International Advisory Board

Chair: Sady Selaimen da Costa, MD, PhD (Brazil)

Vice-Chair: Titus S. Ibekwe, MD, MPH (Nigeria)

Section for Residents and Fellows-in-Training

Chair: Juliana Bonilla-Velez, MD

Vice-Chair: Carla V. Valenzuela, MD

Member at Large: Kristy Truong, MD

Information Officer: Kevin Zhan, MD

BOG Governor: Zainab Farzal, MD

BOG Leg Affairs: Deepa J. Galaiya, MD

BOG SEGR: Jake J. Lee, MD

Women in Otolaryngology

Chair-Elect: Angela M. Powell, MD

Member at Large: Megan L. Durr, MD

Information Officer/Secretary: Priya D. Krishna, MD

Young Physicians Section

Chair-Elect: David S. Cohen, MD

Member at Large: Yi-Chun Carol Liu, MD

Secretary: Nausheen Jamal, MD

Nominating Committee: Nikhila P. Raol, MD, MPH, and Tjoson Tjoa, MD