Search form

WIO Helen F. Krause, MD Trailblazer Award

This award recognizes an individual who through scholarship, advocacy, leadership, and/or mentorship has furthered the interests of women in the field of otolaryngology.


  • 2016: Karen M. Kost, MDCM
  • 2015: Sukgi S. Choi, MD
  • 2014: Family of Linda S. Brodsky, MD
  • 2013: Dana M. Thompson, MD
  • 2012: Sujana C. Chandrasekhar, MD
  • 2011: Ron B. Kuppersmith, MD, MBA, & Sonya Malekzadeh, MD