Hal Foster Endowment Donors

Thanking Our Donors!

The AAO-HNS foundation sincerely thanks our donors for their generous support to the Hal Foster, MD Endowment and for ensuring the future of their specialty for generations to come. The Hal Foster, MD Endowment enables the AAO-HNS foundation to secure stable, ongoing funding to sustain excellence in the specialty for generations to come.


Ronald B. Kuppersmith, MD, MBA, and Nicole Kuppersmith


Mona M. Abaza, MD
Robert W. Bastian, MD and Janice E. Bastian
Nikhil J. Bhatt, MD and Anjali Bhatt, MD
Neil Bhattacharyya, MD and Anjini Bhattacharyya, MD
Andrew Blitzer, MD, DDS
I. David Bough, Jr., MD
Sujana S. Chandrasekhar, MD and Krishnan Ramanathan
Sukgi S. Choi, MD and Charles F. Monk, Jr.
Noel L. Cohen, MD and Baukje Cohen
Nathan A. Deckard, MD
Lee D. Eisenberg, MD, MPH and Nancy E. Eisenberg
Michael E. Glasscock, III, MD
Steven M. Gold, MD
Thomas A. Graves, MD
Barry R. Jacobs, MD and MaryLynn Jacobs
Jonas T. Johnson, MD and Janis Johnson
Thomas B. Logan, MD and Jo Logan
Rodney P. Lusk, MD and Constance C. Lusk, BSN, RN
Phillip L. Massengill, MD
Eugene N. Myers, MD, FRCS Edin (Hon)
James L. Netterville, MD
David R. Nielsen, MD and Rebecca C. Nielsen, RN
Richard M. Rosenfeld, MD, MPH
Jerry M. Schreibstein, MD and Harlene Ginsberg
Gavin Setzen, MD and Karen Setzen
James A. Stankiewicz, MD
J. Pablo Stolovitzky, MD and Silvia P. Stolovitzky
Ira David Uretzky, MD and Beth J. Uretzky
Jay S. Youngerman, MD and Toni Youngerman


Peter J. Abramson, MD, and Cara Abramson, APRN-BC
Kenneth W. Altman, MD, PhD and Courtney Altman
Seilesh Babu, MD and Abbey Crooks-Babu, MD
Byron J. Bailey, MD and Margaret Bailey
C. Ron Cannon, MD and Family
Roy R. Casiano, MD
David R. Edelstein, MD and Ms. Eve Lesser
Raghuvir B. Gelot, MD and Carolyn Gelot, RN, MSN, FNP, CORLN
Rebecca D. Golgert, MD
Stacey L. Ishman, MD, MPH and Jim McCarthy
Darius Kohan, MD
Helen F. Krause, MD (decd.)
John H. Krouse, MD, PhD and Helene J. Krouse, PhD, FAAN
Spencer C. Payne, MD
Seth R. Schwartz, MD
Michael D. Seidman, MD and Lynn Seidman
Nancy L. Snyderman, MD
Duane J. Taylor, MD
Betty S. Tsai, MD
P. Ashley Wackym, MD and Jeremy Wackym
David L. Witsell, MD, MHS
Peak Woo, MD
Ken Yanagisawa, MD and Julia Shi, MD
Mark E. Zafereo, Jr., MD

As of December 31, 2019

AAO-HNS COVID-19 InformationLearn More