Search form

Annual Election Results

Albert L. Merati, MD and the Nominating Committee are pleased to announce the results of the 2020 AAO-HNS Annual Election:

Official Record of the 2020 AAO-HNS Annual Election Results:


Ken Yanagisawa, MD


Steven W. Cheung, MD, MBA

At-Large Director (Academic)

Earl H. Harley, MD

At-Large Director (Private Practice)

Eugene G. Brown, III, MD

Nominating Committee (Academic)


C.W. David Chang, MD         Anna M. Pou, MD

Nominating Committee (Private Practice)


Eli R. Groppo MD               Seth R. Schwartz, MD, MPH

Audit Committee

Susan D. McCammon, MD

Bylaw Changes Approved

  • Removing an Elected Member of the Board of Directors
  • Removing an Elected Officer
  • Filling a Vacancy in an Officer Position