Member Networks Leadership

2022-2023 Member Section & BOG
Leadership Announced

Leadership of the 2022-2023 Board of Governors (BOG), International Advisory Board (IAB), Sections for Residents-and-Fellows-in-Training (SRF), Women in Otolaryngology (WIO), and Young Physicians Section (YPS) were announced during the AAO-HNSF 2022 Annual Meeting & OTO Experience in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Welcome and congratulations to the newly-elected officers!

AAO-HNS COVID-19 InformationLearn More